Motley Crue: Carnival of Sins (2005)

MPN: BCE-DVD-11115

UPC: 899485001394


 Ready To Ship

    Limited quantity 1 left

Condition: used

Category: Movies TV Shows

Motley Crue: Carnival of Sins (2005)

* Actors: Motley Crue, Vince Neil, Tommy Lee, Nikki Sixx, Mick Mars
* Directors: Hamish Hamilton
* Format: Color, Dolby, Widescreen, NTSC
* Language: English
* Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. Read more about DVD formats.)
* Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
* Number of discs: 2
* Rated: R (Restricted)
* Studio: Clear Channel Entertainment Home Video
* Run Time: 200 minutes

In Spring 2005 Mötley Crüe embarked on their first world tour in more than six years, the outrageous and globally successful RED, WHITE AND CRUE TOUR.

Infamous for their visually wild and intensely live stage shows, CARNIVAL OF SINS captures original CRUE members Vince Neil, Nikki Sixx, Mick Mars and Tommy Lee in a stage show that sets a new standard for music DVD's. CARNIVAL OF SINS is a "circus gone bad" concept spectacular taking place under a huge circus tent stage set with pyrotechnics that are excessive, a fire-breathing midget, seductive aerialists and demonic clowns that will keep you roaring for more.

Directed by acclaimed, award-winning director Hamish Hamilton (U2, Madonna and Peter Gabriel), recorded live by Grammy award-winning Jon Harris, mixed by Bob Rock and Mike Gilles (Metallica, Aerosmith and Motley Crue) and shot using 20 cameras all in high-definition film look. This eyeball popping production is a non-stop rock n' roll circus. Carnival of Sins is an excercise in visual and musical excess from both sides of the stage giving Motley Crue fans, and curious on-lookers, a chance to see The Ultimate Rock n' Roll Experience from the safety of your own living room!

- Opening Shout At The Devil
- Too Fast For Love
- Ten Seconds To Love
- Red Hot
- On With The Show
- Too Young To Fall In Love
- Looks That Kill
- Louder That Hell
- Live Wire
- Girls Girls Girls
- Wild Side
- Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
- Primal Scream
- Glitter
- Without You
- Home Sweet Home
- Nikki's Solo
- Dr Feelgood
- Tommy's Solo
- Same Ol' Situation
- Tommy Cam
- Sick Love Song
- If I Die Tomorrow
- Kickstart My Heart
- Helter Skelter
- Anarchy In The UK

Bonus Features:
-Inside The Big Top " A Mötley Crüe Docrümentary"
-Mötley Crüe's Greatest its
-Meet & Greet
-Disaster! The Movie
-Blow It Up

Music Videos:
-"Sick Love Song"
-"If I Die Tomorrow"
-"On With The Show"
-"A Time Lapse View"

Write Your Review